Hi Steemit! Im Ronniel from cebu <3

in #in7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit! my name is Ronniel and currently I’m 22 years of age.
a1.jpg

I have a nice personality and am very easy to get along with.

This is my last semester in college.

My major in University of San Carlos is Computer Science because I just love technology and how it works.
a2.jpg

What I like to do in my spare time is to play video games and just relax with friends and family.
a3.jpg

a4.jpg

People may see that as somewhat weird to play video games as a hobby, but it’s what I really like to do.

I’m also an altar server in the church. An altar server is a lay assistant to a member of the clergy during a Christian liturgy. I enjoy it because it helps me to get more closer to God and to repay him for all the blessing he has given to me.
a5.jpg
a6.jpg

I have a beautiful family, My father is a businessman, a7.jpg
my mother is a housewife, a8.jpg
I have one brother Teacher in Dubai. a9.jpg

This whole blogging thing is new to me and I really like it.

It could probably make me new friends and people that have common interests with me.
Thank you Everyone :)

Sort:  

A beautiful city Dubai.
I'd like to visit there.
Welcome to steemit

Thank you for welcoming me @twinbabies may you have a great Christmas! :)

Welcome to Steem Community @mrsexappeal! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you for your warm welcome @newsteemians and i appreciate your help and support. Merry Christmas to you and your family man. :)

welcome to steemit @mrsexappeal, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Thank you for welcoming me @devsuraj may you have a great Christmas man! :)

Congratulations @mrsexappeal! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit Oniel . :) enjoy

Thankyou ate. Merry Christmas to you and your family :)

Merry xmas pud sa imo fam oniel :) enjoy

Welcome to steemit. I hope you wll enjoy your stay here. If you need help with anything at this platform please do not hesitate to ask me or anyone in the community. Everyone here is eager to help one another. Have a wonderful day!

I just wanted to express how much I appreciate your help and support. Thank you for welcoming me @benedict08. Merry Christmas and Happy New year to you and your family :)

welcome to steemit, upvoted and followed, happy new years!

Thanks for welcoming me @skrapa33, Merry Christmas and Happy New year to you and your family :)

Welcome to Steemit bai! 😀

Salamat kaau bai ahahaha :) Merry Christmas and Happy New year to you and your family Bai :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94