You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sometimes life gives you sweet moment's ♥️.

in #in5 years ago

Nice to see someone interested in photography here. I run some photography contests with prizes and I'm sure that you could win one!

The latest is "The Mundane as Art...Stairs and there are 20 1 steem prizes.

I then create a cool virtual gallery to display the winners in. The entries so far in this round are not so great! :)

Sort:  

Thanks but i just clicked it in my mobile, I don't have any camera.

Most of us use a mobile phone for photography. My sample photo for that contest is form my phone!

Thanks, I'm very new to steemit. I'm still trying to figure out how it works 😅.
So, tell me what should I do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18