Introduction myself

in #in7 years ago

Hello® All friends . I'm now steemit new

member. I was loss steemit password and this is

second times. My name is zar ni. I from

myanmar. Add me please . We are all friends😁

Give me vote . LOVE YOO STEMEIT😜

I want to have more friend and more Vote😜

My Brothers and Sisters

Add me Add me Add me😜😜

               ဟဲလို   သူငယ္​ခ်င္​းတို႔😁 

ကြၽန္​​ေတာ္​ က steemit အဖြဲ႔ဝင္​သစ္​တစ္​​ေယာက္​ပါ

ကြၽန္​​ေတာ္​ acc စကားဝွက္​ ​လုပ္​​ေဖ်ာက္​မိလို႔

ဝင္​မရ​ေတာ့ဘူး ဒုတိယ အႀကိ္​​မ္​ steemitမွာ အလုပ္​

လုပ္​ျခင္​းပါ 😜 ကြၽန္​​ေတာ္​့နာမည္​ဇာနည္​ပါ

ျမန္​မာ ႏိုင္​ငံ ႐ွမ္​းျပည္​

မွာ ​ေနပါတယ္​ ​ေတာင္​​ေပၚသားပါ ​ေတာသားမ

မဟုတ္​ပါဘူး😜😜 ကြီးတို႔ မ​ေလး တို႔ ​ေက်ာ္​့ကို

သိသိမသိသိ ခင္​ခင္​ မခင္​ခင္​ add​ေပးၾက​ေနာ္​😓

​ေက်ာ္​လဲ ​ေတြ႔ကရ လိုက္​ add​ေပးမယ္​😂

Voteလဲယူမယ္​ ​ေပးလဲ​ေပးမယ္​😁

မစၾကပါအုန္​းကြယ္​ 😉

MYXJ_20170829145757_fast.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @kaungkin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2721.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56