HELLO, PRESENTATION

in #in7 years ago

Hi, good morning, I come to this incredible community, my name is Carlos, I hope we are good friends, I have a lot to learn from you, I love playing dota 2, wow, I would like to share and play with you. I have many games and software anything do not hesitate to ask me, I like the computer and created several administrative programs, I would like to learn other programming languages ​​based on your experience, thank you very much11831656_10207421658442323_3442506517776244256_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome, brother. I used to be an avid wow player myself...

why do not you keep playing wow, let me guess you're an adult and you have responsibility, we'll always be brother boy

Ha ha, - something like that, yeah. For the alliance!

A new era is looming

Weelcome to steemit :D

Welcome to Steem Community @karlosgenes! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

hello, thank you Dobroman. for receiving me very polite on your part

Welcome to steemit, we follow?

hola Sr yongleantonio , si gusta puede seguirme tengo mucho contenido por compartir ,

Welcome to Steemit Carlos.

Hi, Mr. Woodywood143, thank you for welcoming me into this community

hello Mr davedickeyyall, thank you for welcoming me into this community, to order

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32