Atik Babu fell in love with Zara,But now what will happen,How to watch social media

in #in6 years ago (edited)

IMG20180210163150.jpg

A new music model is Atik Babu and Zara. Khabirul Islam Khan Babu Wrote and Tune, 'I love this song has sung by popular singer Atiq Babu and Nila. Masud Rana Rubel has produced the music video of the song. Ashik Ahmed was in the filming of the song Ashik Ahmed. The song was filmed in various scenic locations including Mymensingh's Silver Castle Resort and Jamalpur Ashik Mahmud College Sherpur.

Model Atiq Babu said that the song is wonderful. Hopefully the song will stir very much. It is a really good job, the rest can tell the audience better. Corrosion and my pairing are quite comfortable. We are quite comfortable working together. A very fine girl of corrosion is quite talented. And his pair with me will look very well in the audience.

Model Zara said, when I heard the song I liked it. And the location was a very nice place to say. Atik Babu was the model with me. Well done. There are some exciting things in this song. All in all, it's impossible to say goodbye.

Note that the song will be released very soon in the tune of YouTube channel of Music.20180223_154539.jpg

A new music model is Atik Babu and Zara. Khabirul Islam Khan Babu Wrote and Tune, 'I love this song has sung by popular singer Atiq Babu and Nila. Masud Rana Rubel has produced the music video of the song. Ashik Ahmed was in the filming of the song Ashik Ahmed. The song was filmed in various scenic locations including Mymensingh's Silver Castle Resort and Jamalpur Ashik Mahmud College Sherpur.

Model Atiq Babu said that the song is wonderful. Hopefully the song will stir very much. It is a really good job, the rest can tell the audience better. Corrosion and my pairing are quite comfortable. We are quite comfortable working together. A very fine girl of corrosion is quite talented. And his pair with me will look very well in the audience.

Model Zara said, when I heard the song I liked it. And the location was a very nice place to say. Atik Babu was the model with me. Well done. There are some exciting things in this song. All in all, it's impossible to say goodbye.

Note that the song will be released very soon in the tune of YouTube channel of Music.

Sort:  

You are cool. Interesting. Thanks for sharing. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51