Hello Steemit!

in #in6 years ago (edited)

Hello! My name is Felix McLampe I live in Venezuela, I am 14 years old and I am almost finishing high school.

IMG_5265.JPG

I'm new to cryptocurrencies, I've been learning about trading, mining, etc ...
And looking on YouTube, I found a video about Steemit. So I went to investigate more and I realized that Steemit is what I was looking for!
I was very anxious to create my account, since I had to wait according to the list. And here I am, basically what I come to is to share a bit of my day to day. Although I still do not know what to post and less when I'm starting, but they are things that happen to us haha.
If you have any suggestions, or recommendations for my posts or whatever, I would greatly appreciate it.
And so I introduce myself;Have a nice day Steemians!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45