Beware of the barrenness of a busy life.

in #in6 years ago

WHAT IS LIFE??

IMG-20180525-WA0000.jpg

If you don't get what you want, you suffer; if you get what you don't want, you suffer; even when you get exactly what you want, you still suffer because you can't hold on to it forever. Your mind is your predicament. It wants to be free of change. Free of pain, free of the obligations of life and death. But change is law and no amount of pretending will alter that reality.

IMG-20180527-WA0000.jpg

Is Life been Fair???

When I got enough confidence, the stage was gone...when I was sure of losing, I won...when I needed people the most, they left me....when I learnt to dry my tears, I found a shoulder to cry on...when I mastered the skill of hating, someone started loving me from the core of their heart...and while waiting hours for light to come then I fell asleep, the sun came out....That's LiFE!!
No matter what you plan, you never know what life has planned for you. Success introduces you to the world, but Failure introduces the world to you. Always be happy!!
Often when we lose hope and think this is the end, God smiles from above and said, Relax Sweetheart; this is just a bend, not the end.

At the end LIFE is a GIFT from GOD. Appreciate it, Cherish it, Love it, Live it, He chose you because he loves you.
I love my life and knowing people like;
(@ehiboss @haejin @jerrybanfield @kingscrown @socky @adamkokesh @donkeypong @acidyo @goldkey @barrydutton @iyubovbar @papa-pepper @sandstorm @sndbox @steemitboard, @izge @newbieresteemday @Cheneats @minnowhelpers) makes it more interesting.

Sort:  

Really influential blog you have written here @davidsworld23. You have managed to sum up a lot of thoughts and feelings in a punchy but informative way, I was stuck to the page as soon as I started reading!

Wow....@jademarie thank you!
I really appreciate.

@davidsworld23 you indeed brought it the twist in life. But in all we keep moving on.
I appreciate the write up

Life with God is Awesome no matter life situation!

Congratulations @davidsworld23! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Wow what a glare truth

Congratulations @davidsworld23! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

This is really nice @davidsworld

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25