गोमाता

in #in6 years ago

"स्वमीजी, हर चुनाव के पहले गोभक्ति क्यों जोर पकड़ती है? इस मौसम में कोई खास बात है क्या ?"

"बच्चा, जब चुनाव आता है, तब हमारे नेताओं को गोमाता सपने में दर्शन देती है । कहती है—बेटो, चुनाव आ रहा है । अब मेरी रक्षा का आन्दोलन करो । देश की जनता अभी मूर्ख है । मेरी रक्षा का आन्दोलन करके वोट ले लो । बच्चा, कुछ राजनीतिक दलों को गौ वोट दिलाती है, जैसे एक दल को बैल वोट दिलाते हैं । तो ये नेता एकदम आन्दोलन छेड़ देते हैं और हम साधुओं को उसमें शामिल कर लेते हैं । हमें भी राजनीति का मजा आता है ।
~ हरिशंकर परसाई

Sort:  

arshad bhai baat to bilkul sahi h

Sorry to say you my account is hacked by some one. Today i recovery my account, sir i request to say please remove downvote because that is not my activity. Last a month i work hard and suddenly my account is hacked. so sir I Apologize, because my account is misused that activity not done by me... Sir i inform you because it was my duty.. Now your choice Sir down vote remove or not ...thank

Congratulations @arshadmak! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67