madnight Chapter-5 [Aurora]

in #in-kr6 years ago (edited)

Hi, i`m madnight :)

Two years ago in November I visited the Nordic.

IMG_1419.JPG

I spent time mainly in Norway and Iceland.

Iceland and Norway are adjacent, so if you are traveling in Northern Europe, you must go.

one of my bucket lists was observing the aurora in Northern Europe.

The people who saw the dance of the aurora said that it is a special scenery that will never be forgotten.

It is extremely difficult to see the aurora during my trip to Iceland (because the weather is really bad, especially in winter)
I was fortunate enough to see the aurora for about four hours.
(The aurora of the index 4 or 5 as shown in the picture below)
IMG_2209.JPG

This photo is an aurora of the index 6. (Is not it powerful?)

IMG_2215.JPG

[All photos and content related to this posting are copyrighted by madnight and may lead to legal penalties for unauthorized copying and theft.]

-Thank you for reading my post.
Your comment , upvote, and resteem are my biggest motivation to post.
follow me!

-http://steemit.com/@madnight

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67050.87
ETH 3252.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64