“#heartchurch” and “#steemchurch”steemCreated with Sketch.

in #in-christ4 years ago

Dear all,

I have been away for some time now. When i came back to my steemit, i have seen many different new features which I did not know before

Img: seek above things

When i mean this, for example previously, in addition to my own tag “in-christ”, I used to post my blog under #steemchurch; which currently seems inactive. Rather I have seen a new tag “heart church”.

This strange for me therefore,

  1. I want to know all about “#heartchurch” including its mission
  2. is there any relation between “#heartchurch” and “#steemchurch”
  3. If so, what are the few and important things that i should have to learn to participate
    Thank you God Bless you !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05