You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Hae-Joo] Why Millenials Such as Myself are DONE with the System For GOOD.

in #impunity7 years ago

You got somethings off a bit, baby boomers were born in the late 40's to 60's gen X is 70's to early 90 then gen y oh gen Y did everyone do this to us, im a 76' baby and yeah as a child all the way to the late 90's I didn't have access to any so called tech, so I just focused on work and social life, at 18 I bought land, at 22 moved into a home, but yet, stayed alone.due too working multi jobs..point is your job as a human is to Have kids, get to it, make up for the many that just worked and worked and worked, we didnt have these crazy new ways to get income but you do, good luck😀
VOTED UP AND FOLLOWING

Sort:  

I might have gotten it a bit off! Thanks so much for contributing!
Wow, that's really dope! Bought land with money you had without a loan?
That's totally my goal!
I know. I can't wait to have kids.
First the money and situation is right, the lady of my dreams is right, everything is aligned...
And it's love and baby making time!!!
I can't wait to that part of life, but I'm trying to stay focused on the present and all the hard work I need to do right now! It's okay, because hard work is also play depending on how you look at it! I like what I do and how I do it! (okay, that's a little lie! I like most of what I do! And trying to limit the stuff I don't like so much!)
Thank you so much for your support! :))

No no no, i loaned the land as i lived with them, and also, without my parents advice and cosign i would have been in a trailer, they told me not to rent, whatever it took, i would have took years longer without them, I got the loan to build the home on my own after building credit etc. Your very kind and thanks for the long read, you have a great life ahead of you, peace. AND never give up;!✌ oh and one thing i feel i did wrong was purchasing a home before finding someone, mabe not a greatest decision, a couple has twice the potential, and it would be fun shopping together for what yall want, later.

You also making sense i must admit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52