Loving Impulsiveness

in #impulsive7 years ago

Last night while me and two friends were pre-drinking at my boss's villa in Bali, two strangers walked in and say,

"Heeeyyyyy where's the party??"

My boss is currently out of the country for couple of weeks and I'm left to be his housesitter. He's lived in Bali for almost three decades now and obviously knows a lot of people, so I automatically assumed that they are his friends who stopped by to say hi to him. His place is super open to people and it's normal for him to get random visits from whoever is in the area.

BUT.
No. Not these people.

This couple were tourists from Germany who were walking home, disappointed because the club they went to was closed, heard the music we were playing, and decided to knock the door. Apparently the security of the villa just opened the door and let them in without asking anything assuming they are here to join me and my friends.

We all laughed so hard when we figured that out and ended up sharing our bottle with them :)

Always love how life is always full of surprises and bring you strange encounters.

21034476_10214375476569046_9104035511940834516_n.jpg

this is our state when they walked in :P

And yes, I feel so much safer now knowing the security guy is doing a very good job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89