Free Improv Classes Kansas City - reedracer

in #improvetrail7 years ago (edited)

You heard right. I found out about this last night at a Toastmasters event. The leader calls Improv "Table Topics on steroids!" I hope my foot is healed and I can make it this week.
Learn Improv in Kansaas City
15913340077_c5e7cce4b0_k.jpg
Let me know if you are going to go!
13204621035_9eb09e9189_k.jpg
Photos used under Creative Commons 2.0
Top Photo Adam Levine
Bottom Photo Aimee Custis

Sort:  

You would definitely enjoy and excel at this!

Improv can sometimes be more funny than regular standup, I've been to the UCB theater in NYC and had a blast!

Beep!Beep! @shadow3scalpel & listkeeper @chairborne have your six new veterans, retirees and military members on STEEM. We’ll be patrolling by to upvote your posts (because you are on the list) and we'll answer any questions you leave us. Comment by @shadowspub. This is a opt-in bot.

Epic is the word...Nice job

Awesome. Gonna share this around.
You should be able to "edit" this and change the tag to #improv.
No biggie if you don't.
But will share this around facebook, reddit, steemit.chat as well.
Super cool news to see on Steemit!

It was the first tag. I'll add it to the tail.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58183.32
ETH 2475.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38