Another day ; blessing of God

in #improvement6 years ago (edited)

This is another morning I woke up with a desire that I will do something better than yesterday,Utilize this day completely for myself, So that when in the evening I will go for sleep to take rest I should feel proud for what I have done today. This is the only thought I have in my mind every morning.

But, Of all these good thought within me I sometime feel said because when I remember those past days which I could have utilize in full, though I could not do so makes me tens,frustrated and so on.

I have to get rid of all those negative energy within me because I know I have the potential to do something good in life in myself...
Just trying to improve myself everyday.

Sort:  

Congratulations @aniketsingh! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You have a minor grammatical mistake in the following sentence:

This is another morning I woke up with a desire that I will do something better then yesterday,Utilize this day completely for myself, So that when in the evening I will go for sleep to take rest I should feel proud for what I have done today.
It should be better than instead of better then.

Thanku so much, I will take care of it......😊😊so good of you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62516.71
ETH 2436.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65