My impressions about the first erotic short story of Monica Cappello's ebook. Le mie impressioni sul primo breve racconto erotico dell'ebook di Monica Cappello ENG/ITA

in #impressions7 years ago (edited)

people-2563426.jpg

The apprentice storyteller Maria Valentina Mancosu told her impressions about the first erotic short story of Monica Cappello's ebook.

I read the first erotic short story of psychologist and sexologist Monica Cappello's ebook, yesterday.
A small and shining pearl, that story!
I recognized the passionate wave that envelops and overwhelms me to lead me to the two undisputed emperors of my polyandric heart, in his light.
I love them as told in the Monica Cappello's short story and is in this way that I would like to be loved by them!
In that story, I read about a love that enjoys carnal desire to move more beyond and reach to love...

L'apprendista storyteller Maria Valentina Mancosu racconta le sue impressioni dopo aver letto il primo racconto erotico breve dell'ebook della psicologa e sessuologa Monica Cappello.

Ieri ho letto il primo racconto erotico breve dell’ebook della psicologa e sessuologa Monica Cappello.
Una perla piccola e splendente, quella storia!
Nella sua luce ho riconosciuto l’onda passionale che mi avvolge e mi travolge per condurmi verso i due incontrastati imperatori del mio cuore poliandrico.
Li amo come si racconta nella storia breve di Monica Cappello, ed è così che vorrei essere amata da loro!
In quella storia ho letto di un amore che gode del desiderio carnale per spingersi molto oltre e arrivare all amore…

Sort:  

Wow, that,s nice!

Thank you, you are a very kind of person! Upvote if you like, my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36