Learning English

in #importence6 years ago

i am telling a story of my sister....sghe says Hello all, I am Biswajit Adhikary. I introduce myself as a freelance web developer. Now I am doing well in freelancing. 2017 was the best year for my life. But why? First I want to tell my story.

After completing my Graduation I am facing lots of problem in life. Because I am the only earning member in my family. For this reason I am trying to getting one job and 2013 suddenly I got a privet job in PBTL(Citycell). But it was a very bad experience in my life. Since 2010 I was trying to learn web development and learn basic web development. Beside my job I was trying to getting job from freelancing marketplace but failed again and again. I left my job in 2015 and start doing different kings of job for maintain my family cost. Beside the work I always try to getting freelancing job but failed. In 2016 I known about Razib Ahmed vai and contact with him. He tell me to join his Skype adda and tell me to increase my English skill. Then I start my Journey here. I was one of the best active member in this group and try to maintain all instruction of Razib Ahmed vai. Day by day my English skill is developing. Razib vai also tell me learn WordPress properly. Hole day I always try to learn WordPress and English. January 20, 2017 I got my first freelancing job in Upwork after 4 hours interview. And I understand that I got this job for my English skills only. After that I was not regular in this group because for work. I completed 25 project in Upwork and 79 project in Fiverr. I have 70+ profile feedback and all are five star. In 2017 my total earning was $8k+. Now my par months earning is $500+.

I am telling about this because there are lots of member in this group who are facing problems in their life and failed to understand what can he do. My suggestion, please don’t worry. Keep continue your hard work and try to skilled in one sector and also increase your English skill. This two thing will be very helpful for your future. This group changes my life and I wish you can change your life too. Razib Vai is a very experience person, so please try to follow his all instruction. Just invest one year for your skill development. After that you can see the magic in your own eye. No more today. Thank you all. Thank you Razib vai for creating this platform for us.

Sort:  

"After that you can see the magic in your own eye." Right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17