The Mini Importation Business load down (1 of 5)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #importation7 years ago

My name is proskido, an online mini importer
and eBusiness Consultant & Coach.

Unlike the self acclaimed gurus out there, who
run these kind of post, I like to "meet"
everyone who signs up.

So, after you're done reading this post, reply
and say,

"Hey, nice to meet you too Proskido!"

Real easy! Just do it.

More importantly, we run a duly corporate
affairs commission registered business, under
the business name; Netfame Marketing & Media.

Basically, we show people how to start their
Small Scale Importation business right
from their bedroom with as low as N10,000
capital.

And that's exactly what I intend to show you
in the course of this post...

It might interest you to know that I do all
my mini importation business right from my
bed side...you too can do it - with the tips
you'll get shortly.

So simple...that my 23 Years Old Student
started his own mini importation biz right
from his father’s house, with less than
N10,450 and turned it into a business
that brings over N250,000 In Pure Profit
From Every Deal.

You read about his inspiring story already
a while ago.

So, the best way to benefit from the loads
of information you'll be receiving from me
in the coming days is to make sure you open
and read our post as soon as they hit here.

Now, unto what I promised...

Have you ever wondered why the likes of
Slot, Jumia, Shoprite, Ikeja big boys etc
would rather prefer to be shot in the head
than show you the very websites, where
they do all their importation from?

There's a reason for that!

And the reason is... they have paid experts
to research the GENUINE websites for them,
hence do not ever have to fear about been
scammed.

In my post tomorrow, I'll be talking
about how to figure out & verify genuine
websites you can start your mini import
business on.

Jumia, Konga, Slot and co will hate me
with what I'll be revealing to you.

But I don't care!

So, the post will be hitting here by
tomorrow.

Do look out for it.

Make sure you don't miss it for anything!

Talk soon,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68101.41
ETH 3762.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69