You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The "real" aantonop

in #impersonators6 years ago

Hey @aantonop, been a fan of your since the very early days - it's been a pleasure to watch you grow as IMO the real "Bitcoin Jesus."

I would love to get some insight on a question, if this isn't the best place can you or someone else maybe point me in the right direction - but my question is:

Right now scalability is obviously Cores top priority right now. Once this has been solved what do you think the next major improvement to the Bitcoin protocol should be?

In my opinion I think Colored Coins or some other sort of smart contract system should be the next major endeavor.

Very curious on your thoughts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66512.58
ETH 3313.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68