You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The "real" aantonop

in #impersonators6 years ago

and I have been been tweeting back and forth since 2013 and that whole time I've been waiting for the killer app for cryptocurrency mass-adoption. I think STEEM is making that happen with Steemit, DTube, DLive, DMania, and more. Once Smart Media Tokens (SMTs) launch, it's only going to get even bigger.

Please, as a cryptocurrency and blockchain educator, bring your content to the STEEM blockchain. So many people have benefitted from your efforts over the years, and I'd love to see your content get rewarded here.

If you're open to it, I'd love to do a video call with you sometime where we could talk more about DPOS and STEEM and your thoughts about it.

Also, you may want to contact @noisy about the rewards on the @andreas-m-videos account. It's described as non-profit, so I imagine he'd like to know your thoughts on the rewards there. You can see his full post here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36