Entry 1 for @Vocalist-trail Impersonations Challenge

in #imperonation7 years ago

@Wishmaiden...I told you I'd get something in after getting back from the Kansas City meetup...and here it is.

Luckily I didn't show myself getting into arguments with the various voices. Mainly because I tend to lose! Lol




Don't Miss the Show! Follow the Steemit Talk Podcast (STP) Account

New STP Website!!

Are you new to Steemit and Looking for Answers? - Try https://www.steemithelp.net.

Sort:  

This is BRILLIANT!

Hehe, thank you!

I think I watched a few too many cartoons when I was young. But I'm happy with the take-away. :P

Ahh, thank you! I totally would have forgotten. Lol

Amazing! You are a great artist.

:) thank you!

Lol, that was great, cant wait to see more of your content!

Hehe, thank you!

Things like this are rather rare for me. This was actually the first time I'd taken any video of myself for posting. I'm running a 'Do Something New" contest through this week so I thought it was only fair for me to do the same. :)

Ya done good! :-)

Thank you! :D

i also just noticed I totally misspelled impersonation in the first tag, lol--> imperonation

I think it's about time to sleep. Lol

I believe you can edit the tags. :-)

True..just not the first one. But that's ok..I chalk it up to a great, but exhausting weekend. Lol

Okey Dokey! lol :-)

Hehe, challenge!!

You probably are the top trending post in "imperonation".

Thought I heard Kermit the Frog and Miss Piggy maybe or Elmo. Love it! Can't wait to see more of this. You are talented. You Go!!!!

Hehe, Kermit does come out sometimes. I totally forgot to do elmo, though it kinda mixed in the 'bobby' type voice at the start.

I'll see what else I might be able to get together in the future. :)

Nice video and nice to see you in person!!

Thank you! It's really pretty rare you'll see me in pics, let alone video. But hey..how could I NOT enter in this.

Great work my friend. Thanks

LOL unreal!

Hehe...what can I say. I'm part muppet. :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88