You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IMPERIAL UPDATE : THE CEO OF TIM COOK MUST MOVE AWAY...

in #imperialamerican4 years ago

and it stars again : https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kenedy_(footballer) a kenedy... hmmm..

I prefer so much the story of people clothes to me, that those in far away regions :), but when was this that traumatized a weaklet generations...

so easy who was raped in John F. Kennedy (1917–1963), 35th president of the United States

ie before 1963 ?

Myself not, dondon I hope not :), and this horrible what I wrote because I have careless ness but there are of females that rather than compete with the MEN who BUILD AMERICA and are TRYING to FINE TUNE it and are STOPPED in their guests by NEFARIOUS entities prefer to pretend to be SOME...

ridiculous... While others work hard in harmony, peace and passionately in a systemicly progressing way though their own challenges, but we hope it will not constitute a clear affront to those seeking to progress toward this EXPECTIONAL PROJECT THAT IS MAGA1st ! I am for those -----------------

there is something that happened, i sometimes mess my text... or is it a trap for you to remove your wasteful use of what is the most precious to me or those of those who do :).

I love the COMBAT SYSTEM... but I don't apply it enough to me... even :).

Sort:  

Kenedy (footballer)
Robert Kenedy Nunes Nascimento (born 8 February 1996), commonly known as Kenedy, is a Brazilian professional footballer who plays as a winger for Spanish club Getafe, on loan from English club Chelsea.
He made his professional debut aged 17 for Fluminense, scoring five goals in 40 official games before a £6.3 million move to Chelsea in 2015. Kenedy has represented Brazil at under-17 and under-20 level.

There isn't only one generation in america... so why did you do it? prove something? for what? you see... time.

meaning those letters may not always be mine to be typed because you read them, I could too be purging some recently aquired neuropath configuration acquired in some routine pattern test to see what or if what was fear may have been real or not...

and you what do you do? I just wrote something, not the grammaticks only, but the meaning too which may hide mask of grammaticks lies... should I reread or not?

for example here it's not the system which fails, but me that failed the steemblockchain but by my old problems with Obama44... "your god"...

GOD.

and so on and so on... yeah when large organization try to become "ecosystem" they endangere the combat system and must sometimes be removed... even by force, murder, assassination and way worst attacks of war that I love so much... !

in all fairness, I don't the courage to re-read that nor rewrite it :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63605.39
ETH 3470.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52