Impizzament

in #impeachment5 years ago

Image

If I decide to order a pizza, choose the toppings and crust style I want, and go through all the motions of ordering it and paying for it-- but for some reason, the pizza place never gets my order, did I order a pizza?

Even if I can explain all the evidence and technicalities that show I did order this pizza, will I get the pizza I ordered? Will I be eating pizza soon or will I just be arguing with people that I really did order it?

Is there any point in arguing over whether I really ordered a pizza, or should I come off my high horse and place the order again, making sure it gets to the right person-- the person who can actually fill my order-- this time?

Do I want the pizza or do I want to debate who's right?

Politics makes people stupid.

Thank you for helping support KentforLiberty.com.
I hope I add something you find valuable enough to support. If so... Donations and subscriptions are always appreciated!

Find me on Patreon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81