You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I just passed the Turing Test - in the wrong direction!

in #imnotabot7 years ago (edited)

Again, I apologize very much.
Without verification, I accepted the claim that you are a bot. Only after our conversation today I added a comment under my post, in which I refute it.
Thank you for coming and telling us the truth.
I apologize for my English, it's not my native language.

Thank you for this article.
The Czech community is very small. We are still learning about Steemit and its features and capabilities. We're just a tiny plankton, we have among themselves no whale or witness. We search for all the information yourself. But we learn through mistakes.

Thank you for taking everything with humor.

Sort:  

No need to apologize. Thanks for having a laugh with me!

It was a lot of fun and I really enjoyed my venture into the small but active #Cesky community with you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67211.91
ETH 2613.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68