You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I just passed the Turing Test - in the wrong direction!

in #imnotabot7 years ago

Hahaha, this is awesome!

@fraenk is a shoe made for #googlyeyes

cracks me up again!

Although I do think a robot could have printed your message, I can vouch for the #Cesky community that @fraenk isn't a robot. Robots don't have this sense of humor! :D

And the mess on the desk is a giveaway too, hehe!

Sort:  

LOL, thanks for backing me up here :D

No prob! :)
And lesson learnt, Google translate isn't all that fantastic:

Enjoy!

lol... yeah, that wasn't too bad actually :P

@cleverbot makes great puns sometimes, and he is a bot for sure :)

Anyway, did you know that robot is actually a word coined by a Czech writer Karel Čapek (or his brother Josef)? Check it up: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Robot#Origin_of_the_term_'robot' :))

No, I did not know that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59425.55
ETH 2345.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44