Reversing all of your symptoms from A to Z without supplements ? Is this possible ? And all of that for free ? ...

in #immune-diseases6 years ago (edited)

I will finally start my Steemit blog , because I was struggling to found something unique ... something that wasn't on Steemit yet . Now I have found it after scanning the web for many years, looking for methods and protocols used to reverse and heal my skin issues that I had for my whole life and many many other immune disease symptoms that started 3 years ago . After testing out all the different diets out there , buying almost all of the supplements and spending a ton of money to weed out all of the BS that aint working . The universe has finally put me on the right path ! After only one month of trying my mentor Jillian Mai Thi her protocol , I have reversed all of my issues ( I'll make another post in detail on that later ) . Issues like , eczema , brain-fog , histamine intolerance , food allergies , digestive issues ( think of fat malabsorption ) , itchy skin hives , lack of energy and motivation in life ...
I became one of her 5 most trusted admins in her 50K plus members ( and rapidly rising) Facebook group after only a few months into it . I have a broad knowledge about all of the diets out there and tried them all out , and my passion to spreading her protocol and fighting for humanity is bigger then the power of the sun !
People will know how the body works , how to heal their loved ones , how to stop being so brainwashed by thinking they need a fucking doctor that doesn't know shit about the body and is only trained to sell you pills for every little symptom you have , thus keeping you from doing cell regeneration and always be depending on them to " manage your symptoms" . We live in an antibiotic society and health issues are getting pandemic because of them .
I'll make it my life's mission to tell the world . Because really guys ... reversing illness is actually not so hard to do if you understand the concepts .
We all have been massively brainwashed by the holistic and the Allopathic industries trying to sell us pills , powders and shakes . They give us 50% good advice to lure us and then 50% bad advice to keep us sick .
Btw ; They both work under the same umbrella for an evil company called Biotech .
Everything in this blog will be explained in detail .
My mentor Jillian Mai Thi thought me everything and gave me my health back .
So everything I will write in this blog will be stuff coming straight from her . She did some serious reverse brainwash on me by listening to all of her videos .

This is her intro of the group ;

EXPOSING THE LIES ; WEAPONIZED FUNGUS MAINSTREAMING MUTANCY

I have a protocol to reverse 100% all of your health issues from A-Z forever vaccinated or not, except for major organ transplant patients and Surrogate Mothers until they bring the baby to term!! Even if you were never vaccinated, you still were given the Candida/Cancer with virus microbes which trigger allergies, eczema and a low immune system from your parents, not to mention, heart valve issues, etc. My book is going to expose the holistic industry, the allopathic industry, the vaccine industry, biotech, Academia's role in brainwashing the world, and the human genome project, government organization allowing them to data store all DNA sequences to find ways to target your body at the cellular level more efficiently and make money off your entire family and friends. I am going to come up against your beliefs, paradigms and culture even though you just left the western medical industry and switched to the "holistic industry". I circle outside of those two schools of thought, the Holistic Industry/Supplements Industry, which are two sides of the same coin managing illness, via the lab or a bastardized form of mother nature.
Your friends need a basic foundation to work from so they understand the who's why's and how's of my protocol because if they do not understand the basics of what is going on, your friends will not treat this seriously. This is not a pill, powder or shake protocol, this is a protocol with three areas you need to pay attention to because all of those three areas have to be managed effectively simultaneously.

Add yourself , have an open mind about all of this . Having a skeptical undertone is always healthy as well with everything you read on the web but don't let skepticism consume you .
Jillian is destroying lots of allopathic and holistic industries , so realize there are many paid trolls that want to shut her down . A paid troll is someone that is creating confusion on the net , so can they can save their own little BS pills business for example .
The only proof you need is to listen to your own body . Sure her group is full of testimonials . They are just there to show you what's possible . Most of you know testimonials are easily manipulated and you never know who that person is that wrote it .
Here is my advice , listen to her files , understand the concepts and try out her juice .
I felt alive and full of energy the first time I drank it and I was immediately sold .
Everything in her fb group is free , so no worries about that as well in case you were wondering .

FYI ; I will be releasing a shit ton of video files from her and many articles I will write about her protocol .
Only the most interesting things about it , so make sure to follow me so you don't miss a thing .
https://www.facebook.com/groups/197663030736437/permalink/271092866726786

Sort:  

There comes a time when the mind takes a higher plane of knowledge but can never prove how it got there.

- Albert Einstein

" " Every symptom you have will be reversed ... Because we are using a different context then the Matrix ... Now you have stepped out of the matrix " ( Epic quote from Jillian Mai Thi )

Well said wise-old-man ;)

I'm here Jacqueline LaRose Nusz AKA jax

Congratulations @health-is-simple! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82