You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why a Wall Won’t Stop Immigration - Adam Ruins Evertything

in #immigration6 years ago

Unfortunately I can not understand English ... I usually use the translator .... I would like to know what he is talking about ... about immigration .... I think they do not exclude boundaries, every man should be free to go where he wants (clearly respecting the next) .. there should be no difference between human beings .... we are all the same even if different ...

Sort:  

Well it seems you are on the side of humanity, compassion, understanding and empathy.... that’s all that matters.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I just try to reason with my brain without being influenced by anyone ....... among other things I deeply hate those who make distinctions of any kind .... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67009.65
ETH 2602.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67