You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Alt-Right is Right-Wing Communism

in #immigration8 years ago (edited)

The Alt-Right is a natural and predictable reaction to DECADES of increasingly extreme and hostile anti-white-hetero-male and Christian propaganda.

I'm guessing you're a leftist who isn't really concerned about racism or anything else of importance, but in continuing the current false narrative that white people are evil oppressors...

Sort:  

maybe you should go and read my other works. I'm definately not a Leftist. I'm a Radical Free Market Anarchist who believes in private property rights. Heck, if you actually read the article you'd be able to see that I'm not a Leftist. I was completely slamming the Alt-right because THEY have embraced the most foundational tenant of the left.

and for the love of God, learn how to read, NOTHING in post said anything about white people being evil or shit like that. Instead of actually making assumptions, it would be good to actually use your brain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34