You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom, Principles, and Immigration

Hi @larkenrose! Was reading some of your articles and would like to ask you if you are up to get some of them translated into Spanish language. The Spanish speaker community is growing now a lot here and we are looking for good content to translate. Im on Steemit.chat or Discord with this name if you want to contact me there, would be nice to translate some of your very good articles. Keep the good work :)

Sort:  

Yeah, I don't believe in "intellectual property" anyway, so feel free to do what you want with my stuff. The only think I don't want people doing is attributing to me things I didn't say. Otherwise, do whatever!

:) thanks a lot, I always put a link to the original work and the author in the translation and for sure, I always try to make my translations similar as I can to the original text, do not worry about it. Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67