You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is not my name USA - compassion acceptance evolution

in #immigration6 years ago

Great video and thoughts, Nanu. Your video resonated with me. I changed my last name several years ago, in my case not because I had any negativity associated with my old name, but because the new name was more descriptive of who I am now. Haters love to call me by my old name, but like anything else that comes out of the haters' mouths, it doesn't hurt. Sticks and stones...

Sort:  

thank you :) i love you and i hope to always call you by the sounds that feel true to your heart <3 im so stoked to c u during sxsw. i feel my embarrassment of being myself on camera is worth it because so many random awesome humans have changed my life on youtube by being themselves, if my weird story and feelings help, then lets get it!! thanks again i feel so supported and loved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91