You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Block 23847548, the Block Which Will Live in Infamy

in #imfamy6 years ago

howdy there @ironshield..very impressive speech and thanks for more explanation of what happened. Question is are they going to do anything to this guy for causing so much damage?

Sort:  

I have to give credit to FDR... not my favorite president, but it's a good speech. Seems appropriate.

I don't think Steemit Inc will do anything, they really can't. Some say he did Steemit a service by exploiting this so it could be patched! I don't think his intentions were benevolent. @ironshield

howdy back to ya @ironshield, yes I know the speech was FDR's I'm familiar with it and I agree that this guy was trying to damage Steemit.
thank you sir, my vote is shot so I'm recharging.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62504.18
ETH 2430.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60