You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The International Banking Cabal Exposed: PART III - The IMF & World Bank

in #imf6 years ago (edited)

I've decided to spend this weekend reading all this highly informative material you have put together. In my opinion, the series is among the best posts I've read on the platform. Thank you for taking the time to put it all together. Very well done. Upvoting and Resteeming.

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind praise, vote, and resteem, as it is very much appreciated. It's Christopher, correct? I always enjoy conversing with you.

Indeed it is. Thank you Dan. I'm on Facebook (if you are) and would like to do a friend request. I'm slowly trying to move off that platform but still need it for now as I have about 150 of the best geopolitical researchers as friends these days. I pretty much only use it for geopolitical info exchange. https://www.facebook.com/chris.harrison.7509?ref=bookmarks

Dear Christopher, I barely use Facebook anymore; but we can keep in touch here and perhaps by email. Cheers.

Not sure if you saw my post in the other thread Dan. You can also get in touch with me by email at [email protected]

Dear Christopher, a thousand apologies for my tardiness, as it completely slipped my mind. I will send it momentarily.

Post is up now on my page. I hope you like it. :) Good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64