I’m back! Titus Frost Survived the First YouTube Purge! Still no Livestream though.

in #imback6 years ago

I’m back! Titus Frost Survived the First YouTube Purge! Still no Livestream though.

Film Summary

It was a long three months since the YouTube purge struck down my channels. I lost three YouTube channels but due to public outcry I was "given back" my "Titus Frost" channel. My "Dean Fougere" and Titus Frost Live channels were deleted in the purge and never reinstated. I imagine it won't be long until this channel is suspended again.

I believe my channel was given back due to public outcry, and article like this appearing in Bloomberg as my appeal was denied: https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2018-02-28/youtube-s-new-moderators-mistakenly-pull-right-wing-channels

Go see all the work I have been doing over the past few months here: https://steemit.com/@titusfrost

Stuff that is not even on YouTube is on my steemit blog. However my back up YouTube channel with 101 videos that are not on this channel, is called Titus Frost 1984: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCGgGXhOxkow8tQ-DZw9P0Xw

I am also now livestreaming with restream.io, so I broadcast live on Periscope, YouTube, Twitch and Facebook Live all at the same time. Then my content is uploaded to Bitchute and DTube. So youtube can strike me down all they want, all it did was make me way stronger and start broadcasting to 6 platforms. So Google you can't stop the stream.

Update as of this morning:

My livestream access came back. I can now livestream on my main channel again as well, so I am 100% back baby!

yeah baby.gif

This Video is Also Available on Alternative Video Platforms (Vote with Your Views):

Alternate Platform:

@BitChute: https://www.bitchute.com/video/jewW8TU2qY4/

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...

steemit thumbnail.gif


Become a Sponsor of Mine:

My Patreon or My PayPal

Other Ways to Connect with Me:

24/7 Discord Chat: https://discord.gg/qukGpA6
Titus Frost YouTube
Titus Frost 1984 YouTube Twitter: @ImperatorTruth (When I am not suspended)
FedBook: "The Lost Truth" Minds.com: "TitusFrost"
My Published Book: "The Lost Truth" Gab.ai: TitusFrost
BitChute Check out my book on OpenLibrary
Read my Book The Lost Truth for Free online DTube Channel: https://dtube.video/c/titusfrost
Titus Frost 1984 BitChute Channel: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/2Zo51w9MJ8dc/ Periscope: https://www.pscp.tv/ImperatorTruth/1OdJrZnyzzzJX
Twitch:

Ong.Social: https://ong.social/TitusFrost

Sponsor Me Via Crypto Currency:

Bitcoin: 1No8uLp6VYLNKNggSteHt3w4LzeMkq2PoJ
LiteCoin: LQeFWvanKSezZqtDRukg11ZciHQDoQQ5Qb
Join CoinBase (buy and sell crypto currency for USD / fiat currency): https://www.coinbase.com/join/57f28268eac8836245661769

Sort:  

Not sure if you have checked out Dlive yet @titusfrost. They have been doing a great job of optimizing their site. Seems to be running much better than it was when it first began. You should take a look, its a great no rules alternative to YouTube streaming and their politics.

Yea. I've been doing what I can to promote DLive where I can. Already brought few big content creators. I am being censored by YouTube all the time. already lost 3 accounts with 81k, 25k, and 38k because criticizing something with sarcastic humor apparently is "bullying" or "hate speech".
For example on my 4th channel which I use mostly to promote steemit and DLive I dot a strike for "bullying" in 4 hours after I uploaded that video.... Because guy in a horse mask making few jokes is "harassing" someone who is spreading false information....

@thejohalfiles sir i'm new join in steemit.see my introduceyourself and support me.

Yeah I did check out Dlive and I am very interested in using that. I love Dtube, however I cannot seem to get my restream.io software to work with Dlive.

However I may have to do a couple exclusive dlive streams.

Thanks so much for the upvote btw!

I'm another content creator on youtube that has been demonitized and age restricted on a lot of my videos. I only have about 50k subscribers so nothing like you. It's sickening what is happening. They have made it very clear that they are going to clean house of any ideas they don't agree with and try to shape public opinion the way they see fit.

Fine. Then its time to go. There is a huge sucking sound...do you hear it? Its the sound of a forming vacuum and a vacuum has to be filled. As I type this, developers are hard at work trying to build video sharing platforms on blockchain technology. When, and I say when one is successful, you will see a giant exodus of Youtube and the execs will be looking at all these idiots you have posted above and wonder why they ran everyone off. Money talks is the bottom line and competition is the great equalizer.

Yeah you actually are larger than me then, I only have 33k subs.

Man this is concerning to hear. But just like YouTube grew to fill a niche in the internet. Something else will fill the niche for independent content and media. Maybe LBRY? Keep up the good fight man. Shot term it sucks but long term independent thought cannot be stifled.

Bitchute, Twitch and Dtube

Good to see you are back in action bud. Youtube is literally shooting themselves in the foot with this sort of censorship and it is only a matter of time before another platform comes along and takes a huge portion of the market. I am still hopeful that @dtube gets its act together, the large cut they take out of users content is too much, especially for a platform that doesn't work optimally. I know I'm being a bit pessimistic but they gotta figure their shit out as well.

On a side note how did the march against Monsanto go last week?

It went really well thanks for asking. You should check it out it is on my blog.

Congratulations you got back some channels and thanks to Dtube, this will probably be a safer and secure place! Sorry for the situations you went through, it really a big concern.

@titusfrost nice come back dear. I have some new post please support me to continue the steemit.

Hi, sir @titusfrost😄
Sorry for commenting this kind of comment (No need to upvote) but PLEASE help me to resteem this link to help newbies in Steemit because we are a family We need to help each other. If it is okay with you sir. If you don't like, Do not mind this post.
Thank you so much:)

https://steemit.com/steemit-help/@r5yn1r4/how-to-align-and-resize-images-in-steemit-post

Yeah no problemo. Its a great article for newbies. Happy steeming bro!

Thank you so much:)

just Awesome..

You are doing an amazing job and I listen to your videos since I joined Steemit. I have never really found the whole Pizzagate stuff. Could you make a post where you share the most relevant videos about that? You talk all the time about it but I still have only a slight idea what horrible stuff that all includes. I have been ignorant about that long enough.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15