One Year Later...

in #imback2 years ago (edited)

Good morning, readers!

I apologize for the absence of the reading material. With the pandemic no more than a strange afterthought, my life has been moving in ways I would not have expected.
To bring you up to speed, my life, in a nutshell, has been the following:
-District Manager at ADP
-Buying a house (forget renting!)
-Falling in, then out of love

WITH THAT BEING SAID, cryptocurrency has been a daily thought of mine, and I am as eager as ever to continue writing my views on the ever-changing technology. I promise to be more rigorous with my posting.

This reading is more of an "I'm back" post.

Below is a list of topics I find worth a more profound understanding:
-Helium & the Proof of Coverage Algorithm: Why Helium miners are the new household Wi-Fi Routers
-A Bored Ape, CryptoPunk, and MoonBird walk into a Bar...
-The Metaverse's Magnitude & Being a Landlord in Decentraland
-Coinbase & Crypto.com Credit/Debit Cards
-You Must Get the G.E.T protocol

Look to start the week with a post to read. Then, reach out to me by my Twitter "@CoinageResearch" for me to dive deeper into an area of cryptocurrency you wish to hear more on!

Next week's post is about Helium and the Proof of Coverage Network.

Until then,
Seth Hinkle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61334.44
ETH 2694.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50