I´m back from a two-month-break! || Da bin ich wieder! -> with some nice music for you!

in #imback6 years ago (edited)

Jeah lovely Steemians!


It's been two months since I posted anything on Steemit. Reasons for this: laziness, illness, being unmotivated and no real content. Now I will post regularly again. I would like to make myself an additional income with Steemit. During the last two months I kept thinking that you always spread your content on several platforms for content exploitation.

I have looked at a few platforms next to Steemit and will introduce them soon and continue testing them. Maybe there's something in it for you. An example would be **https://www.yours.org/@realflamo**

You can find my first report on yours.org here: yours.org - a alternative to steemit?
Zwei Monate ist es her, dass ich etwas auf Steemit gepostet habe. Gründe dafür: Faulheit, Krankheit, unmotivert sein und keinen richtigen Inhalt. Jetzt werde ich wieder regelmäßig etwas posten. Ich würde mir mit Steemit gern die Möglichkeit für einen Nebenverdienst schaffen. Die letzten beiden Monate kam ich immer wieder auf den Gedanken, dass man seine Inhalte immer gleich auf mehreren Platformen zur Contentverwertung streut.

Ich habe mir ein paar Platformen neben Steemit angeschaut und werde sie bald vorstellen und weiter testen. Vielleicht ist ja auch was für euch dabei. Ein Beispiel wäre **https://www.yours.org/@realflamo**

Meinen ersten Bericht zu Yours.org findet ihr hier: yours.org - a alternative to steemit?



And something for your ears!

And for my lovely follower... here is very nice song, I found the last days. It gets better every time you listen! I hope you enjoy it like me!


Sources: I found the first GIF on giphy.com The video is from Youtube.

Thanks for watching and reading! Have a nice day!

Sort:  

Freut mich, dass du wieder am Start bist 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ja man kann sich ja nicht ehwig verstecken ;)

Ich denk solange noch darüber nach, ob Vegeta ne versteckte Botschaft ist 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey @flamo,

Welcome back!
Are you thinking of doing the "pick your favourite GIF" again? Or do you have something else up your sleeve... ?

Nice tune, btw.

Cheers,
OFI-sig.JPG

Jeah dude!
The next GIF-Contest is ready! And for sure, you got the payout from the last one ;)
Here is the link to the contest: https://steemit.com/contest/@flamo/gif-of-the-week-raffle-contest-16-you-decide-you-win-sbd-de-eng

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53