I'm Back!

in #imback6 years ago

Well, I'm back from my Holiday break. Was a little longer than planned thanks to the illness that just didn't want to let me out of it's evil little clutches. I think I finally managed to kick it though and am finally better. I'm ready to face the new year and make this year my best year so far! Already have two travel plans this year and cannot wait for them. May is going to be New York and sometime this fall (dates tentative) I will be going to Italy! Y'all will definitely get updates on those throughout the year! Anyway, just wanted to throw this out there and let everyone know I am back and hoping to start posting more often now.

Sort:  

Congratulations @cseemuth! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @cseemuth! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60843.73
ETH 3406.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57