Any Experts on IML?

in #imarketlive6 years ago

Hey so I heard about a great investing app! Apparently you invest into the foreign exchange market to trade currencies for serious profit! I would love to heard about people's experience with this app because I may have a new place to invest my savings.

Also, if you haven't downloaded the Robinhood app yet? TODAY IS YOUR LUCKY DAY!!

robinhood app.png

Click on my REFERRAL LINK
Create a account FOR FREE
And win a free stock in either Sprint, Apple or Ford. DID I MENTION THAT ITS FREE???!

REFERRAL LINK: http://share.robinhood.com/kalij

Sort:  

i use iml for several months and the products they offer are working very well... if you want we can speak about that and i would be glad if you join my team ... so i can also help you with the first steps and give good hints . as i do with all of my team members. feel free to contact me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53