LAST day we met and together "the day of separation"

in #imange6 years ago

IMG-20180507-WA0035.jpg
Three years I went to school at Smk 1 Tanah Luas, three years I was with my friends it was very sad to have to part with them because we are like family, it feels very when I remember when we play together, laugh together, in law together, do silly things together, when we play we do not care about other people who laugh at what we do, now it's all just a beautiful memory, I want to keep with them, but it's all impossible because we have to move forward to our future, we split up to go our respective paths, though not see again but I hope nobody forgets our three years together
The thing I remember most is when every day loses a pen, when our exams are always doing it together, going to the beach with rice like going with family because of strong concern, I wish you all to succeed in pursuing your goals and easy- hopefully we can meet again in one day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69067.71
ETH 3754.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72