You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Do We Head From Here?

in #imagine4 years ago

Rewarding casual content that is more consistent to most social media?

I have never seen what the problem with that is. I am a casual user, I was never focused on the quality content issue, I did not understand the need nor the desire for so many to have that. If I liked or enjoyed a post, it got a vote from me, I never cared if someone else thought what I voted on was not a Quality post, it was some thing I enjoyed. I did care, and have removed my votes on content that was shown to be plagiarized, and I tried to not ever vote on that persons content or to even look at that persons content again. I would unfollow them, and if some of the people I followed resteemed them a bit I would end up muting them.

There are a lot more than the perception of quality that needs to be fixed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67904.70
ETH 3244.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66