Imagination of mine : Being Invisible

in #imagination6 years ago (edited)

images(5).jpg
SOURCE


Imagining the future is a kind of nostalgia, because humans predict what the future will be like by using their memories. This is how things you do over and over again become routine.

Imagination is what lights a fire within us, it’s what, in the words of the quote, gives us wings. With a little imagination, almost anything is possible. With too much imagination, not a lot gets done. The trick is to find the sweet spot between stick-in-the-mud and day-dreamer.

Every man has different imagination. My imagination is about being invisible, If I were invisible what will I do...? I described here in my post. Lets have a look if you have time.

When I gain the invisibility power.

Firstly,

I would steal some “black money” from dishonest rich people and give it to the poor. Second, I would go to the food court and eat some of those dishes that I’ve always dreamed about.


black_money.jpg
SOURCE


Finally, I would turn on the music and start dancing on the street, as if no one is watching. There would be actually no one watching as they wouldn’t be able to see me. And before the day finished, I would be sure to play some pranks on my friends 😀😀

Secondly,

I live in a big city where crime is a endless practice. Being invisible there is a chance to end the crime like murder, robbery, rape & any other threat.


stop-the-crime.jpg
SOURCE


If I spot any crime I aresst them & call the police, if all perpetrators live in fear of being caught by a invisible person they will avoid committing crimes.

Thirdly,

my activities will not just be concentrating on crimes I will also clean up the government to be free from corruption.


CORRUPT-669514.jpg
SOURCE


I will punished all corrupt minister by the power of my invisibility.
I will ensure that every citizen who lost money & property through corruption will receive back his money & property.


These are mine imagination. I don't know that really happened or not but I'm still try to imagine... because the man who has no imagination has no wing.


In Reply to: https://steemit.com/contest/@anibas/invent-a-future-memory-steemit-contest-50-sbd-in-prizes


FOLLOW ME:


ZzuiSwAf.gif



JOIN OUR DISCORD CHANNEL BY CLICKING ⏬


fUEFtf8m.gif



JOIN:

cooltext282364310594017.png

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sifatsarker from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Nice imagination. And good luck for your participate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84