Imagine

in #imagination7 years ago

I think my brother did not know that he had a bf. He thought I could not keep track of his fortune on FB, Twitter and Instagram because he was locked in me. Hello? Trend the dummy account! You thought I did not know you knew how to drink, and where did you always go? You thought I did not even see that you were leaving the house with that pants and tshirt then you were going to Jollibee just to have short shorts and gauze. Goodbye to daddy you practice cheering but you are dating. Hello ?? Your car is a car you might just forget. So follow us and watch.
Okay, I understand you. You're going to give up. But maybe you just have to keep yourself. So I'm following you because I want you to be safe anytime you go. You love me even less obviously.
So far, I'm thankful that you do not make any mistakes. Hopefully you will continue with it but you will be surprised to have a command on your head.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87