Unlimited Imagination and Dream that Has No Ending

in #imagination6 years ago

Rooted and sprouted here in my mind
a glittering golden dream
though my eyes were not fixed
so I can see the heavenly sky.
And there is the star above that
like dreams and dreams that can not be missed.
My heart made my mouth open,
"Now it's gone and tomorrow will replace."

Hopefully instead of a rock I'll dig gold
and hopefully I will reap the fruit of victory
so that if I should die,
everything I dreamed was mine.
My dreams can wait for me
but can only be achieved with the movement of my hand.

ocean-dream-meets-sky-whale.jpg

Prosperity, success and fabric are my ambitions,
be our protector and model of our nation.
All my dreams come true
if I have no guide and no Lord.
In my life my life will be answered.
From the fall, my people will rise
so that in a dream square will turn around
and to be alone, not to eat yesterday.

how-to-remember-your-dreams.jpg

In the wake of the day on the throne of the East
is also the beginning of a journey without shelter
and just as my dream is without end,
my steadfast heart is more than I needed:
but also self-protection
when suffering and effort are 'not happy
so that if the day had come to the West,
we have just arrived at our destination .

Photo sources from : https://design-milk.com/fresh-dairy-dream/

http://www.world-of-lucid-dreaming.com/how-to-remember-your-dreams.html

29550303_215808805820653_1449975231_n.png

Sort:  

wow!!
creative mind,nice writing
incridble imagination.

We recommended this post here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67731.65
ETH 3780.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51