I will enter in the imagination

in #imagination6 years ago (edited)

Do not worry because I'm not married .. I'm married. This is my story

I entered a coffee shop and I ordered a glass of hot coffee. Not long coffee was served. Then I went into a cup of coffee and drowned. Suddenly I appeared on the water surface of the river and then I saw a village. Whether this village is really very wide. Here I met a woman who made me peace with him and I married and he also agreed. Did not feel it was 3 years old we were married and we have 2 children .. One day I went to the river and bathed while swimming there. Then I drowned in the river. Not long afterwards myself reappeared from the coffee cup. back in the chair.And I found my coffee still smoky and still hot.

image

image

image

Upvote me @abysoyjoy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05