My First Love came calling out of the blues

I have forgotten how to do somethings.
IMG_20180111_203925_979.jpg

One of them is certainly honing my skill in the art of drawing.

As I was making this drawing I can remember those days when my dad would look at my paintings and just nod his head.

After this gesture what he utters out of appreciation for my work are kind words, a rarity among the disciplinarian he is.

     " He kept convincing himself how much he would love to have me study architecture "

He believed so much in my ability to draw and paint object. Although I later develop interests at such a tender age to keep me busy ( which I will likely talk about in my subsequent post).
IMG_20180110_082216.jpg
However, today the status quo changed and that long lost fire and memories was reignited in me thanks to steemite @shinyforest.

Haven't realise this, I decided to challenge myself by producing a penonly sketch of doggie Linocut.
IMG_20180111_193744.jpg

I reproduced the image under 45 minutes
I used only pen for the drawing and painting

I hope steemians like it

Please kindly upvote/follow if you like tis article.

Thanks!!! @apiprincz

Sort:  

This is wonderful! Keep on drawing more!!!

Thanks so much. I really appreciate

Beautiful! I love spending time on drawing. For me it's the best way to calm down and to just listen to your thoughts. Impressive!
Love, Notyourgirl <3

Thanks @notyourgirl, I share your thought and I think art is the best form of expression.

Congratulations @apiprincz, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30