Entry for #imageskills challenge - patterns

in #imageskills6 years ago (edited)

Ren here, I had a couple of photos I wanted to enter in @bluefinstudios photohraphy contest. Normally I just encourage Scott to do this, but it looked like so much fun, I wanted to join in.

Entry #1 - Pattern Cemented in Texture

2018-10-28_07-11-16.jpg


Entry #2 - Toesy Crochet

2018-10-28_07-11-40.jpg


There are my two entries as Ren.

Sort:  

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Fixed. Thank you Checky!

you have a very interesting relationship with Mr. Checky!

Yes, Mr. Checky keeps telling me I am wrong. He is so extremely judgemental.

Aw, thanks Checky! So glad you could help me out.
Ren

Your photos are actually cool. Hope you win to that contest :)

Thank you @pjcorts. I don't do photos very often with a real camera, usually just my phone, but when I do I try to do good photos.
Ren

This is amazing my friend and the first picture with the leaf is magical... Love it 😊👌
Thank you for sharing and great choice.
Have a wonderful evening. Cheers! 🤗💕🌹

Thank you so much. I couldn't pass it up!
Ren

I love the leaf, Ren! I am partial to natural patterns. Interesting how closely the colors are, too - monochromatic pattern.

Too cute with your toesy crochet!

Thank you. I love simple photos. This was such a simple one, but so complex.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63