You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leading Lines Contest - Imageskills Contest

in #imageskills6 years ago (edited)

My Leading lines photography entering the #imageskills contest:

https://steemit.com/imageskills/@ravijojla/my-entry-for-the-imageskills-challenge

The image is taken with my mobile camera, not processed and genuinly unprofessional. Enjoy!

Sort:  

I really like it the eyes go straight in one direction.

Interesting indeed :-)

Good luck @ravijojla where is this place?

Posted using Partiko iOS

This place is at the gate of the medieval castle in my home town. The river makes a nice turn at the banks of the town and it looks wider then in any other country in Europe it flows by and through.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39