the #imageskills challenge!

in #imageskills6 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for the #imageskills challenge!

A beautiful photo in Leca da Palmeira, Portugal! I miss this lines :-)


05350023.JPG

#imageskills #filmphotography #photography #portugal #cityscape

cheers
fcdvpds!

Sort:  

Interesting entry! Well chosen.

hehehe difficult to imagine the terrible scenario on the on the other side...damn sacor

Congratulation https://steemit.com/@fcdvpds very nice photography Portugal

thank you @nissam1!

I immediately thought about Portugal when I saw the picture although I am not from there, thanks for sharing and indeed very nice Portuguese lines :)

;-) thank you Miguel!

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57475.27
ETH 2375.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34