This is my entry for the ImageSkills Contest #4 MOTION / Contest hosted @bluefinstudios / Mixed Media.

in #imageskills6 years ago

This is my entry for the ImageSkills Contest #4 MOTION kindly hosted @bluefinstudios. Thanks for the opportunity to share my work, in your contest:)

This image was created from a photo of a surfer riding a wave at Seal Point, Cape St. Francis, South Africa. I layered it with one of my digital art works, to create this background. It gives the impression, of more movement, in the way of wavy lines.

The white water behind the board, also creates movement. Added some thin smears along the wall of the wave, to create extra interest and a sense of moving forward.

Hope you like my #4 motion, surfer entry, for this contest!

Thanks for visiting my post:) Enjoy your day or evening.

God Bless!

Credit - My own photo and editing work.

Sort:  

This is a true piece of art, dianadee!

Gosh thanks for your positive feed back..much appreciated 😊

very cool art!

thanks, DianaDee

Thanks so much for your appreciative comment

Brilliant mix into motion @dianadee have a wonderful day.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60676.09
ETH 2903.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46