My first try at digital art..

in #image7 years ago

My boyfriend gave me a drawing board for my birthday so I could more easily get my drawings into Photoshop without needing a scanner :D

This is a drawing I made å while ago, but I feel kinda proud of it, seeing as it is my very first digital drawing :3

image

Sort:  

you definitely drew it this way.

Actually, I drew it upside down without ever turning it :O
Now I see lots of things I should work on with her face..

Wow, if you actually drew her upside down, you're amazing. You should definitely post more of your art.

Oh my, thank you!! :O
I will post more of my drawings once I finish them, this one took me almost three days, since I am totally new at coloring and shadowing.

Congratulations @seriaka! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @seriaka! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78