Sort:  

Hello friends, how are you
Thank you good friends to meet you
the best and amazing
Nice to Meet You All #steemians
My name is yusrizal Account name @ rizal.aceh Comes from aceh Sumatra
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here #steemit or # eSteem.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @ rizal.aceh
I would like to express my gratitude.

Hello Friends, How Are You
Thank You Friend nice To Meet You
the Best And amazing.
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name yusrizal, Account name @rizal.aceh Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra National Liberation Front (ASNLF)
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here #steemit or#eSteem.
Vote @steemitboard As Our Witness

gamsa habnida 감사 합니다. . Thanks :) ^^
and
gomawur 고마워 Thanks :) ^^

Thanks a lot @oktaviani, like your last big berartii for me, @rezaleoni.

Thanks a lot it, your ideas are also very inspiring for me.

Once again thank you.

Congratulations @oktaviani! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

interesting post

Hello..

I hope that something good will happen to the Sumratra National Liberation front

nice image
follow upvote comment back

hi bro... this is a nice post ...can we help each other?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42