about my life

in #image6 years ago (edited)

image

Life is hard to guess what will happen later unpredictable. Sometimes I'm weak to go through everything, when I can not decide and make sure it's all for me. A destiny that has been arranged diazali. Living in a dorm so hard for me is not even easy for me to live. Remembering Mom and Dad. However, I tried everything away from my mind. Because kutau is the best that has been destined for this for me. Surviving (in) all the turmoil, sorrow, love sometimes makes me survive, sometimes also makes me vulnerable to settle in heaven. This is really a trial for life to live. I as the eldest daughter must be the best of the best. practice as much as I can, try as best I can to be happy for the people I love,
Mother ..... Your fingers are so mean to keep me in this place.
Dad .... I love you, one word of meaning. I will survive this place, because I'm sure happy I'm here.
Life is Nothing but being your self.
Miss Your's..........

Sort:  

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41